Welcome to visahub a immigration company

Talk to expert

dedicated community support, advocacy and public health awareness since 1979

2020 Professor Saint Award Winner

2020 Professor Saint Award Winner

We are delighted to announce the 2020 recipient of the PROFESSOR ERIC G. SAINT MEMORIAL AWARD… Dr Sue Ulreich MBBS, FRANZCR, FAICD, CEO SKG Radiology, in recognition of her dedicated leadership providing leading-edge diagnostic screening services for those affected by asbestos diseases.

“When I started at SKG Radiology back in late 1993, I was rostered to regular radiologist working days at what was then Mercy Hospital in Mt Lawley (now SJOG Mt Lawley Hospital). The late Dr John Glancy (chest radiologist) and I were frequently at Mt Lawley reporting together. I recall during my first week, John asked – did I know the history of asbestos in this state? I was trained in medicine in Adelaide and I had seen a few patients suffering from the effects of asbestos before. John explained the detailed background pertaining to Western Australia and how important is the work of ADSA on behalf of their members. Thus I was well inducted right from the start that ADSA plays a very meaningful role. I’ve done my best to make sure that SKG always strives to provide excellent imaging services for diagnosis, monitoring, detection of complications and imaging-guided procedures. I have a better appreciation these days of what life is like on the “other side” of medicine having recently gone through breast cancer treatment myself. I am very honoured to be this year’s Dr Eric Saint award recipient. Thank you to ADSA for their truly caring work on behalf of their members.”

Pictured from left to right: ADSA President Robert Vojakovic, Rose Mary Vojakovic, Dr Ulreich, ADSA CEO Melita Markey and Dr Gregory Deleuil.